Beautiful Sunday - Annual Fall Couple Photo Tradition

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends,

For my first entry using the beautifulsunday tag, I am sharing a photo that a friend took for me and my girlfriend a couple of weeks ago. As I had mentioned a few times before, for the past few years, my girlfriend and I have made it a tradition to go out with another couple of our friends to get photos taken during the fall. We like to choose this time of year because it seems to be one of the prettiest with all of the bright red, yellow, and orange leaves on the trees. This was one of the nicer photos that my girlfriend and I were able to have taken of us together; it was hands down my favorite of the whole day!

IMG_0486.jpg

Also, something funny that I noticed was that last year, we had almost the exact same photo taken of us but in a different spot. Check out that older photo below. We look almost identical, huh? I guess we'll see if we somehow find ourselves striking that pose again next year!

IMG_3891 (2).JPG


The first photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2 - the second was taken with the Google Pixel

For details about the beautifulsunday tag, please check out @ace108's account!


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Identical? Cannot see the same watch.

Aha very true - you got me! 😆

There's always next year but better if you end up with a nicer watch. :-)

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 4.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87