Beautiful Sunday - View from the Front Deck

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

For my contribution today to the beautifulsunday tag, I am sharing a photo that I took a few minutes ago while I was sitting outside of the front deck of my house. Today it has been a really nice and warm day in my area, with only a few clouds in the sky! I figured this view was certainly fitting of the beautifulsunday tag! The grass if finally almost all green now and the leaves have almost all grown in to the trees! Our deck is in a nice shady spot of the lawn, making it even more enjoyable to sit down and take in the view and embrace the environment around us.

You'll notice that the lot neighbouring our house doesn't look very beautiful - we are hoping that someone will come along soon to purchase the lot and either build a house there or put down some grass, but for the time being we are enjoying our peace and quiet! Enjoy your Sunday everyone!

IMG_20180529_174529.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

For contest details, simply use the beautifulsunday tag by @ace108!


Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

You just planted 0.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 3888.01 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25689.39
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17