My Beautifulsunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

4.jpg

5.jpg

Pink acacia in our places is a rarity. We have white acacia everywhere.

1.jpg

And this iris grow near my house. I love them for a variety of colors.

6.jpg

7.jpg

7-3.jpg

My new hobby. I make pictures with mosaic. This is not a finished work yet.

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

I have a work desk on the balcony. Here I saw a cat. When I noticed him, he quickly got off the tree and ran to me for food. He is an acrobat.

Sort:  

Вау, как все красиво! И акация, и ирисы, и мозаика, и рыжий кот-акробат!)

Ира, убила уже вторые выходные. Но, похоже, оно того стоит!

Ну, конечно, оно того стоит!

А сейчас некогда этим заниматься?

Не, занимаюсь дальше

Замечательный пост!

Любуюсь фотографиями!

Hope you finish your first work from your hobby soon and find a new friend in the cat you saw.

Oh, I also hope to finish the picture quickly. But this work is very painstaking. The red cat is already my friend. As soon as he realized that I had noticed him, he rushed for the tasty things that I gave him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15