My Beautifulsunday

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

There were no trips, there were only guests from the neighboring city.

Today my day was completely devoted to the garden.

In the morning I took care of one part of my ornamental garden, cleaned the excess: the faded plants and swelled the ground.

Then there were guests ...

And in the afternoon I planted tomatoes, which my neighbor gave me along the street.

And since these guests were at the first time, they really liked my garden, before saw it only in the photo, then I'll post photos that they did.

In the photo - my garden through the eyes of the guests )))

The day was wonderful and productive! ))

Happy work week to all!

Sort:  

These pictures are stunning. Those statues caught me off guard haha. They are cool.

Thank you @avant))) I agree)) statues with a sense of humor are friends)))

Чудесный сад! И фотографии замечательные)
Некоторые - макросъемка?)

Спасибо, Ира!!!! )))

Как красиво!

What a beautiful flower

You have good neighbor. Hope your tomatoes come out nice.

Yes you are right @ace108. A good neighbor is a woman))) I have all good neighbors))) Tomatoes are still sluggish under the sun. I will specifically make a photo in a few days to show you)))

The photo was made on Monday and forgot to send for the report ))))

Hope you get some free food soon

Oh sure! ))) Thank you @ace108! I hope so too! The sun would have warmed us. some summer we still have a cold one

you're welcome

Красивый сад, прекрасные цветы

Спасибо большое ))) Мне очень приятно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72