Perfect Curls Without Iron Roller At Home!!!!

in #beauty6 years ago

Main.png

Perfect Curls Without Iron Roller?

1.png

Yep you heard me right. You can get a perfect Curls at home Without Iron Roller. I will share a perfect Curls hair hacks with you. Let’s started!

2.png

. Take a hairband

3.png

. Place it on your head

4.png

. Now role you hair through the hairband

5.png

. Role all hair through the hairband

6.png

. Spray some water on hair

7.png

. Now leave it whole night

8.png

. Unroll all hair from the hairband

9.png

. See Perfect Curls :)

Hope you all like this hack please do this in the home. It easy to curls without iron roller and believe me it’s make your hair party ready. Please upvote, comment and resteem it @hollidaycarlosdd. Thank You for watching.

Sort:  

I tried it before and literally it looked like that i used curling iron , best curling tip ever ,

I have naturally curly hair. I win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82