Beekeeping - Collecting Honey and Telling Stories!

in #beekeeping6 years ago

It's never about perfection... it's all about the journey. My beekeeping episodes on YouTube are just that. They share my journey with beekeeping and homesteading.

In this video I share some of the excitement I have in becoming more organized. There is also that thing about collecting honey!



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-26-plus-winner-from-week-25

Sort:  

That went very well!

My brother @craigcryptoking is also starting beekeeping. I'm sure he'll appreciate your posts. Due to the drought most of our bees, sadly have left. Isn't it the most amazing experience working bees? They teach us so much about community, hard work and the satisfaction thereof!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97