A Handful of Caps Form Last Two Weeks ..

in #beer6 years ago

So I was cleaning up my caps ..

Which I save, from the last few weeks. I started setting them out to see what I've been drinking. Quite the spread. Most of them I picked up per my choice, while others were brought over by friends looking to share a cold one. Either way, there are not too many beers that I will refuse.

I have been saving the caps as of the turn of the year ..

I want to try and come up with an idea. This idea would involve making some sort of furniture piece out of them. I have seen several tables or items made from epoxy and caps. This is the route I am thinking about. Maybe this is a good post idea? Hmmmmm..Let me get working on some sketches.

Do you see a beer you like here in and within these few? Mine is second up from the far left.. Golden Monkey by Victory Brewery. Most of their caps are the same plain blue cap.

IMG_9715.JPG

Enjoy a beer today!!

Sort:  

I like angry orchard .

I watched a guy at the bar last weekend drink approximately 8 to 10 of them throughout the night. I can drink 1 or 2 of them and that’s about it. Best when they are super cold.

Any beer is best super cold. Hahaha

Guinness!!!!!! I like most Flying Fish brews too.

I buy more Guinness as draft than bottle or can. Either way it’s good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77