Beer Tasting - Affligem Triple ('Affligem Tripel' by Brouwerij Affligem)

in #beer6 years ago

Wow, what a listing. ZRX out of the blue. Could be more coming soon, with all those announcements of adding.


Bitcoin stays put, I hope for the whole weekend, as the trading slows down then, but you never know. Check out the charts of some alts rumored to be added to Coinbase, might be something there.


A pleasantly warm night in Rotterdam. I have never been this close to a classic trippel before so I thought to try it again at the source.

Affligem Tripel

StyleAbbey Tripel
CountryOpwijk, Belgium
Brewery** Brouwerij Affligem / De Smedt (Heineken)**
Alcohol9.5%
--------------
AppearancePale gold. Clear. Medium white head.
AromaYeast. Banana.
TasteExtremely sweet. Gentle alcohol with malts. Spiked candy.
PalateSilky smooth. Foamy mouthfeel. Very sticky sweet aftertaste. Slightly warms the palate.
--------------
OverallAnother try of this one close to where they make it. Can't say i notice much difference. Quality that doesn't disappoint.
Score (subjective)- 17/20

Price: 4.80 euro (5.55$) for 0.33. Bottle at a bar. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


High

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87