Beer Tasting - Berliner Weisse ('Brekeriet Pink Passion' by Brekeriet Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

Maybe we are finally ready for a bounce. Shorts on Bitcoin are loosening up and that might it allow to catch up to some moving averages. However, sub 6k level still dangerously looms ahead.

Image source


Sometimes it’s good to just do nothing rather than taking either side. Give the market some time to decide what it wants to do. Personally, I’m shocked with all the selling. Why so much hate on Bitcoin I’ll never understand.

Looking at the 10 EMA on daily, it very closely aligns with previous resistance. I wonder if we see sellers there again.


On my way to a pub I noticed one of my favourite memorials. The day we joined the EU. Whole European workspace opened its doors. Can’t wait to see what’s out there.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Brekeriet Pink Passion

StyleBerliner Weisse
CountryLandskrona, Sweden
BreweryBrekeriet Brewery
Alcohol4.7%
--------------
AppearancePink. Misty. Fluffy off white to pink head.
AromaHeavy hibiscus. Candy and flower. Subdued sourness.
TasteWonderful mix of sourness and tea-like hibiscus and rose.
PalateWatery. Foamy carbonation. Long tart aftertaste.
--------------
OverallWonderful example of the style. However, you need to like berliners to appreciate it. A bit advanced style. Great summer chill! Damn, I love beer! Simple things in life...
Score (subjective)- 17/20

Price: 19 kuna (2.95$) for 0.15. On tap at a pub. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Very high

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Wooo! In all of my time in steemit the beer section is the most well structured of them all! Also do you think brewers use some weird strain of yeast or do they just buy it from the market, heheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73