Beer Tasting - Imperial IPA ('Ninja Vs Unicorn Double IPA' by Pipeworks Brewing Company)

in #beer6 years ago

Bitcoin disappoints lately with just a week away to the Consensus conference. We could see a price bump next week. Lack of trading I tried to fill with beer.

Image source


BTC is moving in this channel like formation and Until I see a break above or below, I won’t consider entering.

On the alt side, ICX still looks strong!


A new fantasy shop opened in my city and I was enthralled by the paraphernalia. I especially liked these mugs. What better than drink beer and pretend you are one of Game of Thrones character? I’ll be putting it on my birthday wish list.

And a sunny day at Craft Room. I found an American special.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Pipeworks Ninja Vs Unicorn Double IPA

StyleImperial IPA
CountryChicago, Illinois USA
BreweryPipeworks Brewing Company
Alcohol8%
--------------
AppearancePale gold. Misty. Foamy white head. I love their art!
AromaExtremely fruity and dank. Mango, peach, light citruses. There is a presence behind it, an alcoholic presence.
TasteAgain dank with an initial push of Sweet citruses bringing a refreshing feel. Behind it toned down bitter hops. Hides alcohol well!
PalatePleasant and silky. Medium body and light carbonation. Very sticky feel. Bittersweet ending
--------------
OverallAmazing brew that will charm even IPA haters. However, expensive and very hard to get. Definitely try it!
Score (subjective)19/20

Price: 23 kuna (3.70 $) for 0.15 l. On tap at a pub. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


One of the tops!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Sounds quite refreshing with the fruit taste. Thanks for sharing @buzzbeergeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91