Beer Tasting - IPA ('Bitter Kiss IPA' by Mlinarica Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

The market during Consesnus conference disappoints so far. We are at two weeks of general downtrend. I really hope for some new vigour over the next month. I’ll keep to beer and hope for the best.

Image source


Bitcoin is adamant in Bart Simpson pattern. We are pretty extended to the downside so I expect we see a couple of hundred more near term. The key in my opinion is whether we go above 10 EMA on daily. I noted it down in yellow on the chart. On the positive side, there is a divergence on 4 hour. Good luck and keep your stops tight until the trend changes.


One more day at Hop In. I’d like to remind you about rejuvenating powers of beer. Another IPA today. Very manly and tough.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Bitter Kiss IPA

StyleIndia Pale Ale (IPA)
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryMlinarica Brewery
Alcohol7.1%
--------------
AppearanceDeep gold. Clear. Weak white head.
AromaSweet floral hops with some dankness below.
TasteBitter kiss indeed. Sharp bitter yet stops just at the level of tolerable. Personally, i find it too bitter but IPA purists could enjoy it.
PalateMedium to heavy carbonation. Thin body. Sticky medicinal bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallNot my favourite local IPA but it'd depend on the mood. Just as advertised.
Score (subjective)14/20

Price: 20 kuna ($3.20) for 0.3l. On tap at a pub. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Medium.

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Ehh the market is taking a pounding again... Greens don't stay for long, do they? Haha. Seems like Bing decision to ban crypto was taken quite seriously. Oh well, gotta wait till the wave ends!

@buzzbeergeek, Past week seems some down of the market and happened scary feeling to mine. But I hope before ending this year market might awesome. In fact I hodl my invested once.
Every time you goes to Hop In and it's gorgeous pub to find mind refresh brewery. Actually Bitter Kiss IPA given best kiss to our feelings. Go ahead.

Beer and cryptocurrency analysis is delighted.

wow...This is Amazing. i am beer lover too... wanna drink this beer.. :D

Beer doenst have many vitamins, but takes you up to heaven :)

I want to be this bear, if you give me.... is look like awesome.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77