Beer Tasting - IPA ('Fireball' by Nova Runda Brewery)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Segwit2X is no more! That’s right! Blasted away! You won’t get extra Bitcoin in a week. Just buy some alts and go home happy. Alts are on fire. A veritable fireball I’d say!

Image source


I’m keen on NEO, STRAT and VTC. Bought some and fingers crossed! You’ll get an update soon! I wish you good fortunes!

Or did you feel like someone robbed you of your Bitcoin? I can empathize.


Just yesterday I was talking Bitcoin with my good friend @carebbear over some fabulous brews and look at it now. Like it heard us. Many doubts have just been dispelled!

Do you sometimes feel like you have a chip on your shoulder? I feel like I have this barrel sprite talking nonsense into my ear. Quite often really.

Fakin Craft Pub - like usual. Nice looking menu formed up while I was in Lisbon for Steemfest.

Great seasonal IPA on tap. Affordable and beyond tasty.

Nova Runda FIREBALL

StyleIndia Pale Ale (IPA)
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryNova Runda Brewery
Alcohol6.2%
--------------
AppearanceFoamy head. Deep amber.
AromaLicorice. Caramel. Slight herbal. Pine. Spicy.
TasteMedium sweet. Medium bitter. Kind of mixed bag but light on both sides. Lemongrass.
PalateWatery but in a nice way. Easy to drink loads. Low carb. Medium body. Leaves herbal bitter aftertaste. Pleasant.
--------------
OverallI like this one.could drink it the whole day long. I don't feel that alc really that much. Always a good thing for me!

| Score (subjective)| 18/20

Price: 28 kuna (4.35$) for 0.5 ml. Pub on tap. Mid-range for quality.

This review was improved by RateBeer!



Pretty high. As it should be!
Please drink with style and responsibility!

Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP

Beer devotees: @kingscrown @meesterboom @beers @uwelang @rynow @detlev @professorbromide @costopher - you encourage me to write every day!You can find a lot more beer posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting!

Need some post visibility and promotion? Use @bellyrub bot! Still not enough? Trade or earn BUILDTEAM tokens! Better Steemit future right now. By @buildteam.

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!



I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!

Sort:  

Hi ~i'm korean I saw you at Steemfest.
Do you remember the steembanner I gave you as a gift?
I want to see you again next year at Steemfest.

Oh, same here! I hope we get to see Steemfest 10 one day. It was a pleasure meeting you and I will try to find a good use for the banner!

Ipa looks amazing 😍 6.2% is great

A lemongrass flavor sounds interesting, not sure how I feel about that but I would give it a shot for sure.

wakaka let me know when you come Hong Kong, I introduce some great HK craft beer to you!

Asian beer sound like undiscovered gems! Sure would like to try those!

Looking to buy Stratis next. But also need to keep loading up on eos, iota and bts - not easy all this!

Congrats on the whitelist!

Just saw that you are on the same list of names - congrats!

Can you lend me 50SBD please 😀

Cheers

Thanks!

I saw the post and quickly filled out the form. I thought it was first come first served, am not sure what the criteria were, and only realised I was approved when I had a look in discord earlier

Seems like a good deal, now I need to rustle up some SBD...

Cheers 🍺

Yeah, a real clusterfuck

Does not seem to be affecting Bitcoin Price too much ... was an initial spike up.... but now back down

Hard to say, watching closely

I've held on to my neo bought pre-btc-super-mega-uptrend-performance and hopefully it does go back up!

I got in too. Fingers crossed!

I'm not usually a fan of IPA's, but always willing to try a new beer.

You might fill robbed, but I think it's a good thing they decided not to fork for the long-term future of Bitcoin. Only time will tell.

too much BTC forks, make my head a bit spinning. will there be anothee hardfork coming other the the segwit2x?

When I hear the term "Fireball", I immediately think of my favorite cinnamon whiskey, called by that name, which I freely add a shot of to some of my favorite beers and/or ciders to offer an additional kick. Ah! I know what I'm having tonight when I finish at work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76