Beer Tasting - IPA ('Lone Wolf Single Hop IPA' by Reservoir Dogs Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

Are we forming another bear flag or is it accumulation? Hard to say but we are seeing Bart Simpson pattern again. Tough to trade, easy to get stopped out.


Image source


This is the channel I’m looking at and I won’t take a position until we break above it. All around trading is tough for the past week. All gains get wiped out quickly. I hope you are luckier than I was.

Just to spice this up, good ol Bart pattern here for advanced chartists.


Quality time at Hop In Pub. I was eyeing this Hill 438 for some time. I can wait to find it somewhere.

My choice was pretty good. Reservoir Dogs rarely disappoint! It cheered up my sucky day at work.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Lone Wolf Single Hop IPA

StyleIndia Pale Ale (IPA)
CountryNova Gorica, Slovenia
BreweryReservoir Dogs Brewery
Alcohol6.7%
--------------
AppearancePale Amber. Misty. Durable white head.
AromaHeavy caramel and burnt sugar. Sweet spices. Dank hops in the background. Feels succulent.
TasteNot as sweet as expected. Medium bitter with sharp hops.
PalateMedium to heavy carbonation. Silky. Sticky sweet aftertaste.
--------------
OverallAll around pretty good. This is another IPA notch for your belt. Careful about the price though. I'd imagine it can go high abroad.
Score (subjective)16/20

Price: 24 kuna ($3.85) for 0.3l. On tap at a pub. Splurge

This review was improved by RateBeer!


High.

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

That's a bit steep on the price. I'll splurge like that for a stout or porter, but probably not on an IPA.

Keep your stops tight. :)

@buzzbeergeek, Yep...ol Bart pattern better matching to Bitcoin resistance. Harder week to the trading. Keep hodl better yet. I already do that.
Hop In Pub quality place to tasted IPA beer. Lone Wolf Single Hop IPA gives up great feeling with comfortable environment.

There is few more people who are not lucky at all.I am one of them.I bought some litecoin,but after buying suddenly the price dropped.Now i am waiting for the price up situation.Nice photos of beer.Brilliant photography.Wait for the luck to come back to you.

Im not a huge beer fan, but I would drink it just because of the name and brewery having 'good taste'😎

Sir @ BuzzGiric .. This beer bar is awesome. Its alcohol is not so much.but this beer Looking very tasty and yammy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87