Beer Tasting - Low Alcohol ('Kompaan Badgast Ripped' by Kompaan Brewery)

in #beer5 years ago

A significant pullback this last day, it is nearing the levels bulls would like to see hold. We will know soon enough.


We stopped right at the key Fibonacci level. A bit low so it should hold. If it goes below this range then the momentum will turn negative even on a daily chart.


I saw an interesting low alcohol today , and thought to myself, let’s break it down a bit. No intoxication, but it was as disappointing as I expected.

Kompaan Badgast Ripped

StyleLow Alcohol
CountryThe Hague, Netherlands
BreweryKompaan Brewery
Alcohol0.5%
--------------
AppearanceMedium amber. Clear. Quickly dissipating white head.
AromaVery thick caramel.
TasteBitter. Like someone pulled all the alc sweeteners from a pretty bitter IPA.
PalateWatery. Bitter throughout. I won't finish the bottle. Herbal bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallAs pointless as all non alcoholic beer. Avoid unless you have a particular reason to drink it.
Score (subjective)- 5/20

Price: Unknown. Bottle at a store.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Low but high in style

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @daeshawn!
You deserve an upvote for your post. Keep posting and I'll be around. One upvote deserves another please feel free to upvote this comment if you like what I do.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @sweetpee!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75