Beer Tasting - Saison ('St-Feuillien Saison' by Brasserie St-Feuillien)

in #beer6 years ago

Largely uneventful day in crypto markets. Weak attempts to keep the stagnant prices and a sporadic coin shilled. The usual.


RSI truly does lose on the importance in a protracted, extreme trending situations. Look at ETH, it just refuses to breach 30, and on daily chart at that. Volume keeps popping up, just when you think the last big spike was capitulation. I can’t make sense of it. Why are all the buyers gone? Am I the only one waiting for the first signs of a recovery?


Rotterdam central is filled with art on every corner. Only the people are eerily absent from the streets. I hope it was just my bad luck and weird time of day but it reminded of zombie apocalypse.

St-Feuillien Saison

StyleSaison
CountryLe Roeulx, Belgium
BreweryBrasserie St-Feuillien / Friart
Alcohol6.5%
--------------
AppearanceGolden straw. Misty. Off white rocky head.
AromaPlain. Corn. Malts. Distant spicy.
TasteHerbal bitter. Background malts. Nothing special
PalateHigh stingy carbonation. Watery for alcohol content. Tart aftertaste.
--------------
OverallAlcohol content keeps it afloat for me. Nothing impressive in this one.
Score (subjective)- 12/20

Price: Unknown for 0.33. Bottle from a store. Budget

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Reputable

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus



CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Dogecoin looked spectacular again.... this beer looks even better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

yummy beer cheers 😍

Cheers my brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84