PC Pils

in #beer6 years ago

56951D79-F12F-4BB5-8ECF-D7251B15DB3E.jpeg

So I normally don’t drink pilseners, but if Founders brewed it you know I’m going to try it.

82B9C66C-C5FC-4529-BC0A-30377ED1AAD2.jpeg

This pilsener is pleasantly crisp, perfectly clean and profoundly crushable, PC Pils is Founders take on the classic Pilsner style. While Noble hops have been the preferred choice of Pilsner brewers around the world, they went with Their favorite American varieties. Piney Chinook, pleasantly citrus Cascade and punchy Centennial make this an easy-drinker with floral hop characteristics.

Cheers,
Cryptictruth

Sort:  

Sounds like my kinda pils... because I prefer IPAs. I haven't had this, but one of my favourites was done in the same way.

You’d definitely like this one then.

I’ve tried it, was my least favorite founders beer so far

I could see that. It comes a cross a little IPAish to me.

This post has received a 9.76% upvote from thanks to: @cryptictruth.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97