Sort:  

Is it really necessary to show me what we definitely can't have 😥

You can have and even cheaper. Yep it is cheaper in the Netherlands than in Belgium.
A gift for the dutch co workers tomorrow morning
BB802F95-39B7-4FAE-940C-137FE0B09F39.jpeg

Is that your desk?
I don't think Dutch colleagues really appreciate that. Do they?

Although it would be fun to bring such a flag to my office 😬

It is one of my desks. Curious how I will find it back tomorrow. But be assured I have a backup plan!

Btw, did you notice the Steem price decrease?
And more specifically in relation to the dust threshold. I think those upvotes will be lost. It's basically why I never upvote comments.

I noticed the decrease. But if I am not mistaken also the dust threshold will decrease, wouldn't it?
I normally also am scarce with upvoting comments!

That needs to be investigated. I'm on it!

Curious about it. The way it has been set up it should’t make big difference!
With these prices I will be forced to but some steem. It is a real bargain. Currently below €1.5!
Now idea but three Dutch speaking people in the discussion and still writing English

Hahahaha, sorry can't help it. Will light a candle for Holland next time :D
I shouldn't get too cocky though, chances that we'll reach the finale are just way too slim.

But at least we have a chance 😂
Sorry crypto-econom1st still cooling down from work! Will have to go back to friendly mode.
One last one:
E6D8DE7E-79D9-4E5B-BC02-6BBD9537BE2D.jpeg

Cheers! Looks like a nice day to be enjoying one!

Cool 😎 The world Cup is just around the corner and that calls for excitement especially for the competing nations around the world and football lovers in general.

I hope the beer is refreshing and that it taste great. The world cup is some days away I hope Belgium will perform well at the world cup

Hey @daan, indeed Belgium’s best beer.
I'm curious what our national team is going to make today.
I know that a practice match has no value at all, but it is nice to see if your own national team performs well for a World Cup campaign!
cheers Davy

What style is it? I'm pretty fond of most Belgian beer, though, so it probably wouldn't matter. Wish we could try it in the states.

If I could legally send you one, I'd do it. It's just a regular pilsner, but a pretty good one in my opinion. More bitter than, say, Budweiser or Heineken.

Can I ask about your steepshot app, Android or IOS? I would love to hear from someone on IOS where it has worked.

I'm using it on Android, but I'm having problems with it. It always gives me errors when I try to post.

OK, its not just me then. Something about 'cant connect to blockchain?' That's what I got when I tried. Have you tried eSteem mobile?

How is that beer? I've never tasted it in my life

Pretty good, definitely more bitter than most American pilsners :)

Laat het smaken! Cheers!
We are ready for it:
3F272671-369A-4131-AD05-C6D5374F0EA8.jpeg
71E74E98-DDFC-435C-B2DA-D3EAD383CCF9.jpeg

Hey gij zijt meestal bij mij he, als we aan het zuipen zijn :)

I also drink is beer read blue
but your beer is new i feel in your beer is best
Thank you for this sharing this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30