ORIGIN LAGER BEER

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Today being Thursday, Google lecture was organized for the youths in my area, I decided to be part of it. I left home very early in the morning since I was told the lecture will start very early in the morning. On reaching the Venue everywhere was set for the lecture to start so we were anxiously waiting, to my greatest surprise the lecture is all about website, how to design and host a side. I grew annoyed and left since am good in web design no need wasting my time attending the lecture. So I entered a local joint where I ordered for ORIGIN LAGER BEER, it a beer am used to and enjoyed taking it whenever am tired. So I remembered I need a post for beer Saturday challenge.
IMG_20180427_125936 (1).jpg

SPECIFICATION
Brewed by: Guinness Company
Style: Pale Lager
Serve in: Bottle, Cans and Sachet
Ingredient: Water, Alcohol, plant extract (prune, Oakwood, bitter kola orange peel, wormwood)
Taste. Light crisp with a bittersweet taste
Alcoholic content: 6.0%
Color: light honey
Aroma: grainy Aroma (grains, malt and wheat)
Characteristics: Refreshing.
Appearance: Green bottle with clear deep golden, dense lasting bright head,
Palate: grainy
Flavor: grainy pills and dry finish
dfghjklkjhv.jpg
source

History
History has made Origin beer one of the best consuming beer to Africans, which resulted to one of the leading bears in Nigeria.
dfghjkl;.jpg
source

Due to the growing demand on beer with local African herbs, Origin was launched into the Nigerian market 2013.
Product Description
Origin is a Premium Nigeria lager beer brewed with special African selected fruits and herbs

special thanks to @felixxx for his constant support and advice.
Your proof of enjoying this post, is to please endeavor to vote for me in respect of my entry in the #beerSaturday contest as hosted by @detlev. thanks for reading steemians, due upvote, resteem and comments. As it always help me in my next entry of the #beerSaturday challenge
Thanks
camera: Cell phone infinix hot5

Sort:  

Origin bitters for d road

Origin is original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73