Beer making for fun and...well no profit.

in #beers6 years ago

Unless you count having plenty of beer on hand, that's one thing...

So I got into brewing earlier this year and it's fair to say that I've really enjoyed my time in the craft. So much so, I've started my own Youtube channel to share some tips and tricks learnt along the way (yeah there's a few mistakes in there too...but hey, that's all part of the brewing experience really.)

Love your beer in any flavor? Feel free to subscribe right here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCljgKB8XZr5ri3KniTAT0Vg

Maybe you're keen to get into beer making at home yourself but not sure of the process? I put together a bare bones example of brewing in a bag:

What about storing your hops Al? Where do I put them? Well..

Is it an expensive hobby? No not really. I created my own fermenter with just $5..

Anyone else brewing at home currently?

Sort:  

@almigo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33