60 SBD just Paid to Steemians for the work they did!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge

60 SBD.png


The steemit #BeerSaturday challenge is nearly back to normal after the summer break and my traveling.

We just paid 60 SBD to the winners of week 55 to 58. Week 59 and 60 will follow shortly with 30 SBD.

A big sorry to the #community as I was behind with all the calculation and all the payouts. So, I just spend 3 hours to finish part of this job. All weeks up to 58 are now paid and done. See at the relevant weekly payout post.

Thanks to the winners from that weeks.


Week 58

@lordvdr
@ablaze
@mazzle
@gimba
@takum

Week 57

@harveyword
@cryptictruth
@agr8buzz
@luism86
@gimba

Week 56

@cryptictruth
@ablaze
@fjmb86
@mdosev
@takum

Week 55

@dennisauburn
@webstar
@handofzara
@cryptictruth
@bigskycustoms


The #Beercoin winners

For all of you, who won some on the beercoins from our sponsor @beerchaintech, we will have a updated list with all of your accounts and ETH adresses soon.


Looking for more Supporter

We like to grow the challenge and wand to keep the challenge and all the prizes going. For this we look for some more support for the steemit community.

Do you know any friendly whale whole likes #beer and may love to spend us once a week an upvote with his #whalepower?

boat-2435056_1920.jpg

If so, please help us to keep the little boad aka #BeerSaturday going to find some more whale or orca support. Please just connect this people with @detlev or @buzzbeergeek.


The #BeerSaturday Tag

Another topic where we look for some help is to get the TAG into the list of official Steemit TAGs.

Does anybode know how this works and what we have to do???

social-media-640543_1920.png



Enjoy your week,
have a #beer
and steem on!



@Detlev love steemit

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday

JOIN the Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge TODAY with Detlev.gif


More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by steem - JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge -
LISTEN to #MetalWeekend - MEET at #MeetupAachen - Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

I’ll do my part to help get the word out. #beersaturday is one of my favorite groups in Steemit comminity.

am happy you are back. you are really doing a great job for sustaining this challenge this long. thanks once more bro

Thanks so much for the week 57 win, it was a nice surprise, soon I'll be back from winter holidays and will start writing about beer again.

Thanks a million as always @detlev.. I love taking part in #beersaturday amd hoping to see it get more and more popular again..

My boyfriend entered week 59 and keeps asking if the winners are published .. as it has been a month or maybe more?

I feel sorry, but due my vacation I'm behind week 59 to 63.

BUT I had some time yesterday to make the calculation - so expect the results soon

I know you were on holiday and thats why I just kept checking lol.. but thought maybe I can ask.. will tell him that it will be announced soon ..
Have a good weekend!

Yeeah, I'm just home after a week with business travel in Berlin.

We will be soon on track with the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83