Street Fighter: Imperial IPA

in #beersaturday5 years ago

Street Fighter: Imperial IPA

20190825-115549-001.jpg
I was visiting my parents a while ago, and had another beer brewed by Stash Breweries!!

Just to make doubly sure that it was not to early for a beer, I double checked the time, the old school way, by using a sun dial!! The dial confirmed, that the sun was up, and I could have a nice ice cold beer!!
20190825-115505.jpg
This beer is called Street Fighter and has a lot of hops!! The beer comes in a 440ml bottle and sports a formidable, 7% alcohol!!
20190825-115612.jpg
They say the beer goes well with spicy Thai food, curry, venison and strong cheese!! We only had a nice braai, but I loved the beer, without pairing it with the recommended food. I must say, I loved all the different beers, from this brewery, all their beers, has a good hops taste, which I loved!!
20190825-115708.jpg
The beer also looked great in the glass!!
20190825-115923.jpg
I just love their labels!!
20190825-115735.jpg
I enjoyed the time spent with my parents, and I also enjoyed this beer!!

This is my entry for #BeerSaturday as hosted by @detlev, why don't you head over and submit your own beer post? Just click on BeerSaturday and it will take you straight to #beersaturday no 121!!

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

All the photos, were taken by me, with my Samsung phone, at my parents house, in Pretoria, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@rynow,
7% Alc, not bad at all! I like that color of the beer too!

Cheers~

I loved that beer!! Here is a nice !BEER for you, cheers!!

Command accepted!



Hey @theguruasia, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rynow!
@rynow got 1.96482600 TRDO & @goldcoin got 1.30988400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you.

Thank you. Here is a nice !BEER for you.

Command accepted!



Hey @goldcoin, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Looks good buddy. That’s a beautiful beer.

Thank you so much, here is a nice !BEER for you, Cheers!!

Command accepted!



Hey @cryptictruth, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Command accepted!

Thank you so much, !BEER, cheers!!

Command accepted!



Hey @atongis, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

What a mismatch of imagery and name on that label, sounds like a nice beer though.

Posted using Partiko Android

They say on the label, they have disorder in mind, and you are right there is no order, but the beer is great!! Here is a nice !BEER for you!!

Command accepted!



Hey @harveyword, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

This one I will have to look out for, I must be honest I seldom randomly pick up different beers to test.

Nice golden colour, braai time must be sun-downer time right time to enjoy!

Yes, I loved this beer, here is a nice !BEER for you!!

Command accepted!



Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Cool name and great blend of taste for sure !

Yes, I loved it, here is a nice !BEER for you, cheers!!

Command accepted!



Hey @blazing, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you, Cheers!!

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87