Beer Tasting: Krušovice Svetle

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

It's been 27 days since I published my last Beer testing post.
Of course, I drinking beer during this time (what should I drink, please don't advice me water, ha ha). But, only my standard beers (check the links below), no new experiments with tasting.

Krušovice Svetle

I have some spare time left (well, maybe I should spent it with wife, kids and dog...) and a lot of media content (check my DTube chanell or my DSound channel) to prepare and why not combine pleasant with useful (phrase: dulce et utile)?

kru3.jpg

Anyway, as I'm waiting for something to render I got a can of Krušovice Svetle. Its's Czech pilsener style, brewed by Královský pivovar Krušovice, now owned by Heineken...

kru4.jpg

It's slightly bitter with the expressed hops aroma.Through throat runs smoothly, especially cold. For me very drinkable.
And Ratebeer.

kru5.jpg

More beers?
Beer Tasting: Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA
Beer Tasting: Tito Pale Ale
BeerTasting: 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer
Beer Tasting: Stella Artois
Beer Tasting: Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell
Beer Tasting: Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy
Beer Tasting: Union Pale Ale
Beer Tasting: Super Bock
BeerTasting: Revolt Smooth IPA
Beer Tasting: Hertog Jan Gran Prestige
Beer Tasting: Wieselburger Stammbräu
Beer Tasting: La Trappe & Brand
Beer Tasting: Amersfoorts Blond
Beer Tasting: Budweiser
Beer Tasting: Thirsty Duck and Baja
Beer Tasting: Mister Russell
Beer Tasting: Silva
Beer Tasting: Kellerbier and Majmun
Quick Beer Tasting: Принцип
Beer Tasting: Barrel Aged
Cold But Also Warm: Bakers Brewery
Beer Tasting: Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven
Thursday Green: Terrapin Brewery

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

Hi @seckorama,

enjoy your rendering with a beer is fine, sometimes you need even two.- but Heineken....??

I had my expirience the last month with a Heineken owned beer in Indonesia - Enjoy that story and Prost.

Ha, ha @detlev, good one, must say.Btw: I put "owned by Heineken" intensionally - first thing was my thought that Heineken bought almost half of industrial breweries in Balkan area (and in other parts of Europe, too) - so I got idea for next post about Heineken domination (in my place, Slovenia there's a debate that Heineken bought both two big breweries because of water sources...etc..).
But your post is about similar thing somewhere else and it's cool :)
and Prost :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94