Will Steem 4.BeersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beersaturday5 years ago

anticipation

savouring

coolin out

time for another beerun

I'm fully aware that Carlsberg is not a cool, hipster, aficionado brew, it is however beer and readily available. It is a working man's premium libation and whilst I work at avoiding work I have worked so I can appreciate the metallic mass produced drinkability of the ethanol in this hooligan can.

Don't get me wrong I love craft beers and have been blessed by the beer gods but I now find myself in Malaysia a country that heavily taxes beer and hasn't seen the benefits of separation of church and state. I'm simply not willing to drive downtown to acquire true beerSaturday worthy ales. I'm a saint of circumstance and a mutt American that has some of the best booze blood (Italian, German, Irish,dutch and Scot) football didn't work out but beer saved me from myself.

Beer needs tunes so here is some dead off of Working Man's Dead I almost picked Rush

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You gotta take what you can get!! I often get people thinking I only drink fancy-dan upthechuff beers but I have nothing against a good old fashioned beer!

Peasants and kings good sir!

Posted using Partiko Android

'If Carlsburg did crypto'......it wouldn't be Steem!

They definitely made the best ads ever !

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed! Cheers mate! Oi BKK SF4 lucky us. I consider that my backyard

Posted using Partiko Android

Shitfest 4 here we come. Could be time to raise hell lol ;-)

The !BEER looks good to me, we don't have it here in South Africa, thus I cannot comment on the taste. Cheers!!

@rynow it's decent enough it's Danish and if I'm being honest after a few beers, so long as its not spoiled I'll whack anything lol..

I've successfully "forgotten" a staple item at the corner store twice today so I've been able to sneak beers under the wife's nose.. Ah shit, we're outta milk? Off to the store 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @skramatters, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Mmmmmm. Beer!!!

Indeed, the afternoon elixir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89