Starting My journey on Steemit....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beginner6 years ago (edited)

I registered myself on STEEMIT at july2017 but today I logged in it.Today,when I was surfing on youtube I watched a video regarding steemit platform and I get to know how can I share my ideas or feelings on steemit with others.
I want to tell you guys something about me.I love writing,singing,using gadgets and love pets.I request whomsover will see my this post.Kindly help me in using steemit and suggest me

How can I use it better?

Thankyou
Waiting for your comments guys....!IMG_3572.JPG

Sort:  

@aman61829, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87