A bridge to Bel-At Biri Island

in #belatbridge6 years ago

This way or bridge is the way to reach Bel-At..it consist fresh air when you walk along the bridge. I used my Oppo Neo5 to have a nice view of this. Im walking in this bridge with my friend Ma. Josefa Pondario and the other team.
IMG20180615120328.jpgIMG20180615102643.jpg

Sort:  

Had a bad feeling..this is all my photos.and if I copy a words in my other post 'I keep on putting the source if where I get it. How come that im one in the blacklist of spam, plagiarism,scam or fraud?i try my best to have a best shoot of the view of this place.what a bad day. I waste my money of going in different places to have a pictures to be blog if you keep doing this @badcontent.my effort is useless.Please remove me on the blacklist.IM INNOCENT.

dont worry about that. that is likely a bot and that doesnt apply to steemit.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle. I feel calm now. I just worried bcoz it makes my vote decreasing.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11