Basking in Blue

in #bellingham6 years ago

cdabf7ee-7327-44f6-a72f-f6166eeaafd1.jpeg


I always loved the reflection that this roof created with its puddles after a hard rain... This little spot was right down the street from my place when I lived in Bellingham. I happened to catch it on a sunny day with my camera :)

Shot on my ancient Nikon D70 camera, edited with Snapseed.

If you haven't already heard, July has been deemed the month of the minnow uprising! Use the #minnowuprising and #upvoteplankton tags and be active / build community! For more info, click here!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks <3

wooow amazing picture !!!! really awesome😍

Thanks much, friend :)

Omfg. That is beautiful. That belongs in a gallery somewhere.

Hey thanks b!!! Very much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77