How To Lose Belly Fat Fast - Discover how to lose body fat and get flat abs

in #belly5 years ago

Please belly fat go away. Hey guys, want to learn how to lose belly fat? Stop doing this. Do not do crunches and sit ups. I'm going to tell you 3 secrets on how to lose belly fat fast and this is not one of them. How to lose belly fat? It is an aged old-fashioned question, it is the question I get the most. In this video, you are going to get 3 fat busting moves.

I'm going to show you, you're going to do it with me. Stay until the end, I'm going to give you 2 belly fat vanquishing food that you can put on your diet staring today. But first, I got to ask you this, to delight forget everything you've been instruct about crunches, don't do sit up, turn out the infomercials, that abmeister thing or whatever the heck it is, anything you watch on TV, that's put infrared things on your abs and tells you how it's working - it's not working. First off, see this in your head, this is your belly fat here, it's a big pond of belly fat, all belly fat is energy.

What we want to do it to get your body to use that vigor. Now simply feign that like this belly fat is energy and it's plugged in to your torso. Everyone get down with me and do 10 crunches. I'm going to show you an amazing things about crunches. Are you with me? 10 crunches. This is using nearly use no energy at all. It's only using your abs, your abs don't requirement oxygen, they don't necessitate energy. How do I seem? Do I appear tired? Do I look like I've done anything? Common misnomers you cannot smudge lose fat.

You have to use your whole entire figure, the big muscles in your body, all the muscles in your limb, that's going to burn fat, which take from this vigour pool and will shrink your belly. The first move of the 3 belly fat burning move, we're going to use every muscle in the body, demanding vigor from this pool. It's called the 30 second sprint. Why do sprinters have the most incredible forms in the nations of the world? Because they are moving at top speed. Here we go, I'm going to show you what I intend. So everyone get up with me, get a little loose, when I say go, I want 30 seconds. We are sprinting in place, your hand moves form your ear simply pass your hip. Do this for 30 seconds. In your psyche remember how are those crunches felt on your lungs and the vigour, you couldn't even feel them. Here "theres going". 30 seconds starts now.

Get those knees up as fast as you are able to, move those arms as fast as you can. Under 20 workout is based on putting your form at top speed, get that sprinters form, half way there, faster, this is every muscle in your form, butt, legs, arm, as fast as you are able to. Sprinters, they're all rent everywhere. They don't lift loads. Gaze at that I'm in great shape.

That's 30 seconds. My form, I'm working, I'm sweating. All these muscle necessitating from this pond. I'm starting to shrink. Forget the crunches, all right? Forget jogging. You're employing too little muscles when you're jogging. Sprint. That's one move. Next up, lunge punches, again, using every muscle in the body. We're going to a lunge here. I'm going to switch side, utilizing the hips, use the core.

That's a better core workout than any crunches and you're getting a whole form workout. All right, lunge punches. Let's do 20 seconds, 20 -2 5, here we go. Down lunge, every muscle demanding from that pond of flab that is right here. You can lose belly fat guys, you just got to teach your whole torso. If you've seen our How to Lose Arm Fat video, same thing, you can't only do bends all day. You've got to use the whole body. Get on a full, safe body weight workout, find myself wondering for you. Good, have you felt this doing crunches? Nope. And you're saying right now, what about my core? I want to get those ripped muscles I assure on TV. You want to be strong and lean. Those ripped muscles, you all have them, we all have them. They're just under some flab. Good. We've got one more. This one is intense, It's amazing. It's called the Burpee. This is going to work your core, this is going to strengthen everything, applying your form. So, a Burpee is simply you're standing. You go down into a plank, be very thorough on this form.

Do not let your hips lowering. That's a timber, flat. Then your legs come back up and you jump up. Remember, 10 crunches, how they felt. Let's do 10 Burpees. You'll see how they feel. Starting here, It's down, a little different from the crunches. Envision how intense that was? I had to take a little breaking so I can talk clearer. So, as promised, I'm going to give you two secret super foods that will cut belly fat.

The first one is coconut oil. It's high-pitched in saturated fat. Don't worry about that, there was a study in the journal lipids that showed that women who eat coconut oil lost circumference around their paunches. Coconut oil is wonderful for you in so many routes, research it. The second super-secret that they are able to cut belly fat is watermelon. They did a study where both groups eat the same diet. One of them had water to booze. The other one had watermelon juice to booze. The ones on watermelon juice had lower figure load and the exact same amount of muscle at the end of the double-blind study. It's double-blind so it must be true. All right guys, so you've got your three great moves, your two great foods and look at my, where is it? My belly fat, my vigor pond is pas because we used every muscle.

Great job you guys. We got a dollar test of the Under 20 Workout. It's been great, people try it for a week, for a dollar. If you like it, join. If you don't, don't. You can find all this and the one dollar trial at www.under2 0workout. com. Thanks for watching and remember 20 is plenty . .

For more information click the link below

For more information click the link below

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77