My Thoughts on Rossini's Il Barbiere di Siviglia Starring Michele Angelini

in #berlin5 years ago

How well did this dashing, brilliant Italian tenore leggiero fare as one of the most famous Rossini tenor roles that he performed throughout Europe? Find out in this review.

Sort:  

Your reviews are always awesome I liked you.

Thanks. I am so pleased you managed to keep enjoying my reviews.

Thank you for sharing your great post.

You are most welcome and thank you for enjoying my opera review. :)

Lovely Opera, excellent review.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much.

Awesome review sir... really liked it.👍

Thanks so much. I am glad you enjoyed my review.

Your posts are very interesting and more appealing to you, so many prayers to you.

Thanks. I always do my best. I am also glad that my reviews are appealing to you too. :)

Your words make me happy with your words very confidently.

I am glad I could bring some positivity through my work on YouTube.

Hi @antonireviews,It's good to see you sharing this topic again, you speak with confidence, which makes me easily involved.
Blessings

Thanks. It is great to do some more opera reviews. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79