My Thoughts on Verdi's Rigoletto Starring Attilio Glaser

in #berlin5 years ago

A brilliant full lyric tenor with a growing repertoire rises to the challenge to take on the delightfully despicable Duke of Mantua. Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

Excellent review sir @antoni. I love beautiful opera.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ever so much. :)

Your review has been great,I like it.

Thanks so much. :)

Nice review I've enjoyed it with great attention.

Thanks, I am so glad to hear it. :D

Nice post I saw the video full.

That's wonderful to hear. Thanks. And don't forget to subscribe to my channel. :)

I've enjoyed it,Excellent review.

Thank you so much. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94