✉️Greetings from the holiday🌴

in #berlin6 years ago

Good morning my loves.💋
Greetings from the holiday. Yesterday it rained for a short time and I felt like a kid. I jumped out and danced and felt every single drop on my skin, it was lovely.

image

As I heard, the sun is shining in Berlin. I wish you a nice day.

Kiss
Your Morticia💋

Sort:  

WIshing you great holidays. Enjoy them.
It is cool to see you happy and smiling. We always need to bring back the kid in us sometimes.

Looking so pretty!!!

That means childness still exists in you....its good to see you...

Enjoy what is left of the summer. Greetings to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoying the holyday in little rain is amusing......

hope it isn't too tasty in Berlin today !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84