🍣Sushi🍤

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my loves.💋
My night was short and I still lying in bed. I was eating sushi with friends yesterday and it was just as easy to put in as it always was. I have to say in Berlin there is delicious sushi.


**Do you like to eat sushi? and where to get the tastiest of it?**

image

In Berlin, there are just 18 °C, very pleasant. I wish you a great Saturday☀️

Kiss
Your Morticia💋

Sort:  

how delicious it looks, I hope you enjoy it, blessings!

I love sushi, it's one of my favorite dishes.

Can you send it over please. Lol

@city-of-berlin has set 1.000 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @dalexx has earned 0.760 SBD. 0.760 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
    Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.
  • @nahela has earned 0.181 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.181 SBD from the community!
    Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.
  • @oclinton has earned 0.009 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.009 SBD from the community!
    Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

it looks great I wanna taste @city-of-berlin

Hi @city-of-berlin!
I do not like sushi but have to admit these look delicious and are nicely decorated.
Have a nice weekend and steem on!

Ummmm, me encanta el sushi, un abrazo @ city-of-berlin

Congratulations @city-of-berlin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like sushi, specially those that have seeds on the surface.

I would like to buy it in supermarkets to be able to eat it more often, but I have not found any that taste as good as those in restaurants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13