The Marmorhaus at the Kurfürstendamm 236 in Berlin!

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

07b66dbc-bf11-42df-b62d-81f20aa37813.jpeg


Hello Steemians, here is my next post for my personal "Steemitworldmap Geotagging Berlin Mission" and this is a photo impression of the so called "Marmorhaus" in Berlin Charlottenburg at the Kurfürstendamm 236 next to the Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche (Memorial church).


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@future24 such a beautiful place is it mall or shopping complex?

Yes it´s a shopping mall

Very beautiful photo. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивое фото. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Thank you so much for sharing this great information I Just Upvoted you I hope you like it Please support me By your precious UpVote

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

The quality of the picture has been great. So I think a great post.

The quality of
The picture has been great. So
I think a great post.

                 - akikur100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-marmorhaus-at-the-kurfrstendamm-in-b-2018-07-13-13-48-06


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Zara store. Do yoy like zara clothes

Yes, Zara has some nice clothes from time to time.

Very good nice picture

when this Marmorhaus was established?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94