Crypto Travel #1: Dezentral Berlin

in #berlin6 years ago

2018-09-06_14.34.39

Dezentral Berlin

I was invited by Lasse of 1kx to the Dezentral Event his company organized in the Berlin Blockchain week. I went to the venue near Frankfurter Alle on a very sunny day with perfect clear skies

2018-09-06_14.39.18


2018-09-06_14.39.21


2018-09-06_14.49.30


2018-09-06_14.51.21


2018-09-06_14.51.23

The day prior I had lunch with the ZIL Team, so I visited their booth and said Hello. I went to see a couple of panel discussions at the event and did join the crypto crowd after that to talk and meet new people. It was a great event and Thank you Lasse for inviting me

At which crypto events will I meet you ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Hallo Meister,
ich dachte mir gerade, schau doch mal wieder bei deinem alten Förderer vorbei. Und du bist imer noch aktiv! Das freut mich sehr. Ich bin seit einiger Zeit praktisch nur noch im deutschen Blog unterwegs. Aber ich habe dich nicht vergessen. Alles Gute weiterhin!

moin moin ! na klar ich bin werde immer aktiv sein. kennst mich doch! gruss aus vietnam!

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

That awesome, meeting new friends

Really nice
Your rank to good.
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

I am looking forward to "Crypto Travel".

Posted using Partiko iOS

Zilliqa! It is quite amazing for me to see any crypto team that is actually still doing 'things' under bearish market, it could be a great hint that the project is one of the true one in the long run. Thanks for the sharing.

hi! yeah i really think the ZIL team is a good one. of course kyber too. and many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10