Boxwise is brewing and Berlin is cool!

in #berlin5 years ago

Soo I'm not posting so much since Tuesday as the Boxwise development meeting in Berlin is on. I came here on Wednesday morning and 4 of us are trying to come up with something reasonably easy to use yet functional to make life of volunteers in refugee camp warehouses easier.

That being sad, I don't have that much time to vlog now, but I've been vlogging here and there sooo be sure I'll post it once I have time. Also, we're eating out a lot what means I have couple of @tasteem posts up my sleeve :)

All I can say for now is that Berlin indeed is a suupercool city with a very special vibe I haven't seen anywhere else :)

DSC09570.JPG

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)

Sort:  

I wonder what that vibe is and what: refugee camp warehouses are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah vibe is hipster as it gets :D and those warehouses are full of donated clothes and need more structure cuz it's a mess. And the app would help tremendously.

Success with cleaning up the mess then and above all have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.762 which ranks you at #5081 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 5091).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #147.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77