Some of @berniesanders Greatest Hits

in #berniesanders5 years ago

b1.png

b2.png

b3.png

b4.png

b7.png

b9.png

About this last one-

Screenshot_2018-11-23  caladium.png

So let's Get This Straight. @berniesanders is a great guy. He occupies the Moral High Ground. He is a Self Appointed Sanctimoniousness Self-Righteous Demi-God

@berniesanders says from his Holier Than Thou Throne that I-

1- was Sexually Assualted by my father as a child, which caused me to loose my mind

2- I am trash & I need to DIAF. Which he later clarified means he wants me to DIE IN A FIRE!

3- I ramble like a Psycho

4- I am a piece of shit that needs to be flushed

5- then Bernie- Insinuates he is MORE INTELLIGENT than I

6- then Bernie says that he LOVES TRANSSEXUALS & HOMOSEXUALS- before he states that he wishes me to suck a big fat cock.

So @berniesanders why does a Man of Great Esteem & High Intelligence & Sterling Morals & Upstanding Ethics-

why do find YOURSELF REPEATEDLY COMPELLED to GO OUT OF YOUR WAY TO TRY & ATTACK a Low IQ, Insane piece of shit who was 1st FUCKED by her own Father as a child & NOW NEEDS to DIE IN A FIRE?

I also Note @bernie that you are WISHING that a woman who "WAS FUCKED BY HER DADDY AS A CHILD"- you now want her to "GO SUCK A BIG FAT COCK."

WOW, You really are putting on Display for all of Steemit to see Just what a HIGH MORAL ETHICAL DECENT & LOVELY HUMAN BEING YOU ARE.

Kind of like that DISPLAY Jerry Banfield put on for all of Steemit to see when he posted some Video where he filmed himself with naked in a bathroom talking about how he used to SUCK his Dick as a kid.

From this screenshot of Jerry banefield- we can see from his CRAZY CRAY CRAY EYES- that Jerry was CRAZY!

S86-02.jpg

So @berniesanders could you post a recent photo of yourself. Inquiring minds want to check out your eyes. See just how CRAY CRAY CRAZY they are.

But you know @berniesanders I think I understand a little more your CONSTANT NEED for FILTH. And It Is never Going to Stop. It is DEEPLY EMBEDDED INTO YOU.

I did not know till a few minutes ago @berniesanders, that you were running a side business on ETSY selling BUTT Plugs with your face on them.

bernie butplug.png

bplug2.png

bplu3.png

bplug4.png

bplug8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70