Rules

in #bescouted5 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

“I am free, no matter what rules surround me. If I find them tolerable, I tolerate them; if I find them too obnoxious, I break them. I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything I do.”
― Robert A. Heinlein

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

awesome! I will come back again

You are very welcome. I appreciate the sentiment!

This is exactly what I needed.

Heyyy!!!! Thanks a big bunch!!! Happy New Year!

Beautiful portrait!
this post will be proposed to be curated by the @celfmagazine project

Thank you so very much!!! Awesome!

Great! This is why we always need to move forward :)
Don't Let Yesterday Take Up Too Much Of Today.

Absolutely! Thanks so much for dropping in with your great vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60