Terry style. More and more love.

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

There was a time when i was trying to make all the shots perfect, no wrinkles, no pimples, perfect editing, perfect people, perfect light.
I do not now why but now it flipped. While i still adore professional high end editing my photography becomes more "rough" and reality like.
Sony A7RII Zeiss 55mm f/9 1/200 iso 200

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Hello, bescouted, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76