🌻🌼Flowers against the background of the green lake Guadalest (Spain 2018)..🌼🌻

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

These shots were taken by me in May before leaving Spain!

bescouted_photo.jpg


20180712_095853.jpg

20180711_153345-04.jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

The colors are soo beautiful, i hope you have more shots left to share from Spain :)

I did not take much pictures in Spain this time! But I believe that in the world I have a lot of beautiful landscapes. Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow! Water looks green along with the environment, definitely exceptional photo!

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤐

Stunning! I love these shots, especially the first one, the contrast between the blue water and the yellow flowers makes it breathtaking!

Thank you honey! I'm happy that you like. 😍😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful photos, my friend and Spain at this time of year is delicious. Well done! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you😍😚😗😗😗🤗🤗

Cuesta en las fotos panoramicas encontrar un buen lugar para tomar una buena foto, la altura, la perpectiva, el contraste. Vos lo conseguiste. Buen trabajo

Gracias corazon 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Very beautiful . Spain is beautiful at any time of the year. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you honey 😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo - Ma'm it's so beautiful... I don't feel these flowers are not disturbing that scenery... It' makes vivid the scenery...

+W+

Thanks a million dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

WOW. I love the water color!
Great shots @creadordelfuturo!
Just followed :D

Welcome to my blog, dear! Nice to meet you! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

eso parece un paraiso que buena foto te quedo espectacular

Gracias cariño! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow photography is very cool
You really are a professional photographer
You have impressed me with your choice of colors

Thank you for appreciating my modest abilities! I'm glad you like it! I do not consider myself a photographer. All the photos I make using the phone. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77