Double exposure

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

000038130002.jpg

So I was going to post a shot from a recent wedding that we did, but Steemit and bescouted don't like the image for some reason. Bescouted just refuses to upload it, and Steemit is giving me the error "object object" .... whatever that means... So here is a double exposure shot of my wife, one of my favorite shots I've taken of her. It was shot with a Mamiya 645 AFD camera and 80mm f1.9 lens. It was shot on Fuji Pro 400H film and processed and scanned by caribou film lab in sunny Toronto Canada.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T14:16:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 118.85/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Epic shot that's the beauty of your photography wow simply outstanding

Congratulations @dexter-k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

double exposures with trees and flowers are always beautiful I don’t know why!

LOVE IT! i like how the flowers almost look like a face. Great job keep it going


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Great photo...I'm confuse on how you made that effects...I'm an enthusiast of amazing photography but my hands doesnt cooperates well...I'm glad that people like you shares this wonderful knowledge to all of us

I have absolutely no clue about what these technical explanations mean in photography ;) but it's a special picture..

Creative ... very creative I have to say. I like this kind of photo-art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14