Into the forest

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Digital edit of two watercolors I made, with several years distance. By accident tried out mixing them and by surprise they mixed perfectly.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

you should do more of these 'accidents' :-)

You are right, I will try and what i have in my ''archives'' :) Thank you @erikbolding!

Great digital play, I really love your watercolour ladies. Isn't it fun mixing real media and digital!

Beautiful. The color variation makes her more charming. Salute to your mastery hand.

It's really a wonderful digital edit!!! Well done ^_^

Thank you @silviabeneforti, since rain is pouring here for three days already and it feels like autumn, and not summer, my creative energy is also down. This was me trying out to make something :))

beautiful work

I love playing around with images on the computer; we always manage to surprise ourselves! Lovely juxtaposition.

I have in mind your post where you showed how you make material for some paintings, and must say I started doing same in process I am now. Making some material for ''hope to be'' solo next year. And playing with images is really great, like doing gym work for brain if you are not painting @kathleenscarboro :)

Yes photoshop was the beginning of a new era for me; I could try so many ideas, and choose which ones to develop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71