Sort:  

na tumbnailu pomislih neka manga :D zanimljivo skroz

Hvala @bil.prag, jos samo mange nisam radila :) Ko zna...

Зец није довољно плав, @jungwatercolor ;)))

Hahaha, nije nije ali bice @lighteye ;) Samo da me prodje napad sa ovim zenskim portretima koje radim u poslednje vreme. Lepo mi se i prodaju te dame pa da ne ureknem, gvozdje se kuje dok je vruce :)

I love this guy and you reminded me to post another bescouted. So many things to keep up with. I love the bold yellow :)

Yes, yellow is color for this guy, tried some others, like blue and green but only this one fits this good @donnadavisart. Also I made print for sale of him on graphic Fabriano paper and he looks adorable.

Divan crtez! Osim toga, obozavam zeceve.

Hvala @anibas, ovo mi je prvenac :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

How cute is this? Awww

Thank you @yindeth, must admit he is one furry ball of cuteness :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Amazing and very very cute! Such an innocent creature! I like the details very much!

Thank you @zanetaviz :)

You are kindly welcome :)

Nicely done. I like the combination of the yellow moon against that fuzzy fat rabbit <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34