Faces of the market series #10 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Faces of the market series #10 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

Settings: Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Shutter speed 1/640 at f/4.5, 70mm, ISO 400.

Isabel Nolasco

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

That's great! The boy's face is a separate photo! I really like your work!

Aw, thanks so much! I truly appreciated your comment! Likewise!

Aw, thanks so much! I
Truly appreciated
Your comment! Likewise!

                 - nolasco


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86