Faces of the market series #4 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Faces of the market series #4 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

Settings: Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Shutter speed 1/2500 at f/2.8, 70mm, ISO 640.

Isabel Nolasco

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Great light an focus , really nice shots!
Great eye you have. So beautiful!!

Aw thanks so much, my dear, your words mean the world to me, as this is what I like to do best in my life :)))! Cheers!

pretty nice! :) and congrats for the monomad contest! ;)

Thanks, I was really happy, indeed! Cheers, my friend!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Simply gorgeous! Your photography is quite breathtaking.

Aw, sweetie, thanks so much! I still feel I have to improve my technique, and I will! Big hug, sweetie!

Congratulations, @nolasco. This post was featured on today's #monomad Daily Picks. Thank You!

Thanks so much, @monochromes! It's always amazing to be featured by you :))) I've resteemed it! Cheers, my friend!
I hope that doesn't interfere with the clock ;)!

Que preciosidade! Foto bonita e elegante!

Obrigada, Manuel!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87