Tokyo street series #12 - Shinjuku

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Tokyo street series #12 - Shinjuku.

Settings: Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Shutter speed 1/60 at f/5.6, 24mm, ISO 400.

Isabel Nolasco

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tokyo-street-series-12-shinjuku


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

veru beautiful street atmosphere....❤😊❤ love the people, i can't understand why they use mask in beautiful place.

Neither do I... but it's a general habit... Thanks so much for the support, @ykdesign!

are they sick? beautiful pic!

Everybody wears a mask! It's sick, indeed! Thanks!

Wonderful scene!

Thanks, sweetie! I have some pics to send you, I can't make my mind about them ;) you choose!

I'll be waiting to see your photos! Can I use more rhan one?

Sure, sweetie! I will send them now! Mwah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28