⭐️ "Grashopper" - graphite pencil, watercolor and acrylics on glass

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

One of my older works on glass, actually a reverse glass painting in mixed media, as always based on a pencil drawing directly on the glass.

Now added to my BeScouted photo collection, where you can see a larger number of my pictures all at once.


I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems

appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

I love your work, this kind of art without order, it seems like a dream but it has so much color and fascinates me. Those little details like the face of the woman who is in the background are very well made. In addition to the different shades of what appears to be the sun. Very good post, greetings.

Grashüpfer wurde resteemed und hüpft jetzt auch auf meinem Blog.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

a very very interesting picture....I have to look at it longer to know if I like it or not....I would be interested to know what the inspiration was

Perfect painting of glass, Reinhard! I like it

Glad to see your older one. It looks so beautiful. I think there are 7 figure. May be I just guessed.
Thanks for sharing this artistic grashopper.

I love that even in this more surrealist dream, which just touches on a Bosch-like fear, you still have your lovely ladies shoe. That bit of humour and hope I like about your work.

Also, for some reason, I have tried to comment a few times on your latest post of your lady in orange with the bow and it won't post the comment? So odd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75