⭐️ Sold dreams... "The Unicorn"

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Another Reverse glass painting I did in my special technique of graphite pencil, watercolor and oil on glass. Now added to my BeScouted album, where you can see a good selection of my work all at once :-)


I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems

appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

I love that you are the rare exception with your painted works of art here on Bescouted! Your work is a total inspiration to me! Have a fantastic day!

Thanks a lot! Its great, that we all inspire each other :-)

I like the way you jump between a comic like style and the more realistic.

This kind of comic:

The kind of comic I used to read before the internet :-D

:) Me too - not surprisingly.

I love this one! The cot palette is right up my alley, truly lovely🎀

Thank you, glad you like it :-)

Nice, I love the colours in this one!

Yes, its a bit different from my usual palette, but that is part of the message :-)

That little sweet killa :)

Hehe... isn't she? ;-)

Im Wunderland :-D

Lovable paintings sir. Very pretty woman!

Much welcome sir!

That is an amazing painting. Schöne, harmonische Farben.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73