⭐️ Treasure Chest!

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

One of my treasure chests... just like my brushes, I love all these tubes of oil paint... Not that I would really need that many. Pfft... need! Its like a girl needing new shoes, right 😎


I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems

appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


Photo by me of my own stuff.

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more my art on

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

aaaaaah your arting weapons !!! so cool :O

it is super neat that you put them in their colour groups <3

Arting weapons is great. Shooting some more on to the canvas in a minute :-)

aaaaaah your arting weapons !!!

"Arting weapons " is my new favorite phrase.

Oh, it's very familiar to me! I also have a treasure chest - a cabinet with paint-pencils-brush-pastel.
And often when choosing new shoes or a new set of acrylic or watercolors, I choose painting))))
Upvote and follow you, and i invite you to visit my art-blog))

When I have to choose, I always go for art supply or tools too. Thank you for the invitation, nice work!

It is impossible to have too many tubes of oil paint!

Should be the box has a unique specific smell...

Yes, but it is one I like :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72