Monica

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Welcome friends!!! As someone once wrote that a woman is lost ... I am joking. Seriously, how many secrets a portrait can contain ... feelings, emotions are expressed in it. I used here the light from studio lamps, the camera is the Canon 6D and the Canon 50mm 1.8 lens, the black background is matte. Postproduction is a Lightroom and preset made in such a tonality in LR.If you want to please me, leave me a trail and let me continue working on this site, support me, vote, restore and share my next post !!! Thank you for visiting and invite you to @sawyn, let the power be with you !!!

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Good portrait, with a good effect on the image and the correct background color. Your facial expression indicates surprise and I love the effect of the hair on the face, it gives a different style to your photography. Excellent post, greetings.

Thank you bro!!!

Congratulations @sawyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99