CYCLOPS OTTO SAYS HAPPY HALLOWEEN

in #bescouted5 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

.... just for the fun of it - I done this one a long time ago, but only now cleaned it up a bit.
It was once my Halloween costume - in Canada it is very cold at that time, so the fur was functional as well. The thing with the fork is real: initially I had a small rubber ball painted as an eye, only later did I clone my eye into that space.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Hi there,

We did notice that your are a real Artist. Do you want to share with others your great artworks and earn handsome rewards?

We are pleased to invite you to join Artisteem.

Artisteem is a platform, where you can contribute your artworks and earn the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if you participate in the contest and make it to the top.

For more information about Artisteem, you can find out here:

Don’t hesitate to contact us via discord channel to make friends and discuss further information.
We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.
Thank you and regards,

OK, checking it out! A "real" artist I've been looking for those since forever!

Don't you just love Halloween. This is the first year, in years, that I didn't get up into fancy dress, as I am sort of in between places traveling in England, but I still wished on a pumpkin at night hoping for lovely Autumn wishes to come true ;)

not this year for me either .......

OTTO That cyclops eye is really great!!! AND I LOVE THE FORKS :D :D :D Such a great and creative way to use a pair of forks !!! <3 <3 <3

Excellent. So alluring.

Ah, ah ! Excellent ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28