Getting Comfy

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Sometimes I have to alter my body to extreems to travel long distances. I posted about this image previously here https://steemit.com/art/@twirble/getting-comfortable.Now adding to my Bescouted album wich you can view below. I will post mostly my best work; not necessarily new work to the Bescouted album and see if if makes a good portfolio.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

It was about time I headed over to Bescouted and follow you there. I had not used it in ages. Under the category of "Designers" we are an exclusive little group.
I like your work, and your portfolio there is great.
upvoted and resteemed

Thank you so much!!!I believe I followed you already. Can you vote for people on there for longer than a week?

idk - I had given stars on there occasionally long after. If it counted I have no idea.

The Hive Gallery in LA is having a visionary show in July. Yay! I wonder if anyone on Steemit will be in it. My work fits into other genres but I love visionary artists.

http://hivegallery.com

yeah, this is a cool gallery, wish there were more of this kind in other parts of the world. Australian @beinart used to organize shows there also (got his own gallery in Melbourne).

Yeah, I am a "resident" there on hiatus. It shows everything from immerging artists to fairly famous artists. A lot of fun and gets really packed opening and artwalk. Taking a break from it for various reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81